Fiber-Seal Locations / Service Centers

Fiber-Seal has more than 50 office locations nationwide... Find out which one is closest to you!

Fiber-Seal Gulf South

Brian Edmonds
Brian@FiberSeal.com
5121 Skiff Lane
Gulf Shores, AL 36542
United States
Phone: 251-923-9068
http://gulfsouth.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Arizona

Debbie Bobroff
Arizona@FiberSeal.com
23233 North Pima Road, #113-159
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255-8388
United States
Phone: (480) 941-1798
Fax: (480) 419-7477
http://arizona.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Arkansas

Len & Sarah Johnson
AR@FiberSeal.com
1419 Westpark Drive, Suite C
Little Rock, Arkansas 72204-2483
United States
Phone: (501) 664-3343
http://arkansas.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal / West

Derek Fisher
Derek@FiberSeal.com
17915 Sky Park Circle, Suite A
Irvine, California 92614-4313
United States
Phone: (949) 724-8155
Fax: (949) 724-8159

Fiber-Seal Central Valley

Brandy and David Beaudoin, Jr.
P.O. Box 348766
Sacramento, California 95834-8766
United States
Phone: (916) 487-1880
Fax: (916) 736-9489

Fiber-Seal Desert / Inland Empire

Jim Long
JimLong@FiberSeal.com
1580 S. Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, California 92264-8342
United States
Phone: (760) 699-5512
Fax: (760) 548-0887

Fiber-Seal of Bakersfield

Frances Wilson
11612 Silver Crown Ave
Bakersfield, California 93312
United States
Phone: 661-829-1273
Fax: 661-829-1273

Fiber-Seal of Los Angeles

Vanessa Romo
LosAngeles@FiberSeal.com
6001 Terrace Dr., #1
Los Angeles, California 90042-3468
United States
Phone: (310) 312-6666
Fax: (310) 312-1631
http://losangeles.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of San Fernando Valley

Jim McGowan & Chris McGowan
Valley.Ventura@FiberSeal.com
22343 Gilmore Street
Woodland Hills, California 91303-2417
United States
Phone: (818) 349-2595
Fax: (818) 704-5071

Fiber-Seal of San Francisco

Kristine Sandberg
3001 Bridgeway Blvd, Suite K-345
Sausalito, CA 94965-1408
United States
Phone: (415) 252-2850

Fiber-Seal of Santa Barbara

Joseph Del Bonis
421 1/2 East Valerio
Santa Barbara, California 93101-1119
United States
Phone: (805) 682-6920
Fax: (805) 966-1822

Fiber-Seal of Ventura

Jim McGowan & Chris McGowan
Valley.Ventura@FiberSeal.com
22343 Gilmore Street
Woodland Hills, California 91303-2417
United States
Phone: (800) 339-2595
Fax: (818) 704-5071

Fiber-Seal of Colorado

Nancy Gleeson & Michael Sutton
Colorado@FiberSeal.com
P. O. Box 142
Fort Collins, Colorado 80522-0142
United States
Phone: (303) 495-3002
http://colorado.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Western Connecticut Inc.

Hayden Nichols
Hayden.Nichols@FiberSeal.com
500 B Howe Avenue, Suite 205
Shelton, Connecticut 06484-3164
United States
Phone: (203) 924-4998
Fax: (203) 924-4968

Fiber-Seal of The Capital

Dallyn Duggan
Capital@FiberSeal.com
P. O. Box 50246
Arlington, VA 22205-5246
United States
Phone: (202) 646-0280
Fax: (202) 318-0278

Fiber-Seal Gulf South

Brian Edmonds
Brian@FiberSeal.com
Serving Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, and Bay
Counties in Florida

Panama City, FL
United States
Phone: Phone: 251-923-9068
http://gulfsouth.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Orlando

Randy Hughes & Scott Chancey
Orlando@FiberSeal.com
Fiber-Seal of Orlando
Orlando, FL
United States
Phone: (877) 958-4588
http://orlando.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Sarasota

Scott Chancey & Randy Hughes
Sarasota@FiberSeal.com
Fiber-Seal of Sarasota
Sarasota, Florida
United States
Phone: (877) 958-4588
http://sarasota.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Southeast Florida

Ron Golding
RonG@FiberSeal.com
7423 Wentworth Drive
Lakeworth, Florida 33467
United States
Phone: (561) 965-9822
http://seflorida.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Southwest Florida

Ron Golding
RonG@FiberSeal.com
7423 Wentworth Drive
Lakeworth, Florida 33467
United States
Phone: (239) 495-7325
http://swflorida.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Tampa Bay

Randy Hughes & Scott Chancey
TampaBay@FiberSeal.com
Fiber-Seal of Tampa Bay
Tampa Bay, Florida
United States
Phone: (877) 958-4588
http://tampabay.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Atlanta

Sam Hebert
Atlanta@FiberSeal.com
349 Peachtree Hills Avenue NE., Studio A4
Atlanta, GA 30305-4544
United States
Phone: (404) 539-5978
Fax: (404) 814-9949
http://atlanta.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Lexington

Vanessa Malone & Katie Phelan
Lexington@FiberSeal.com

Lexington, Kentucky
United States
Phone: (859) 254-4837
Fax: (513) 321-0185
http://lexington.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Baton Rouge

Tim Romero
TimRomero@FiberSeal.com
3348 Drusilla Lane, Suite 1B
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809-1880
United States
Phone: (225) 924-2075
Fax: (225) 924-2068
http://batonrouge.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Lafayette

Mike Meche
MMeche@FiberSeal.com
600 Crestlawn Drive
Lafayette, Louisiana 70503-5830
United States
Phone: (337) 988-1167
Fax: (337) 981-4743
http://lafayette.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of New Orleans

Louis Good
LouGood@FiberSeal.com
6221 S. Claiborne Ave., Suite 300
New Orleans, Louisiana 70125-4150
United States
Phone: (504) 866-2273
Fax: (504) 866-7555
http://lano.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Shreveport

Richard T. Baudoin
RBaudoin@FiberSeal.com
P. O. Box 5096
Shreveport, Louisiana 71135-5096
United States
Phone: (318) 861-5040
Fax: (318) 861-2435
http://shreveport.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of The Capital

Dallyn Duggan
Capital@FiberSeal.com
P. O. Box 50246
Arlington, VA 22205-5246
United States
Phone: 202-646-0280
Fax: 202-318-8212

Fiber-Seal of Minnesota

Nancy and Robert Kloehn
NancyKloehn@FiberSeal.com
275 Market Street, Suite 360
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55405-1698
United States
Phone: (612) 339-6659
Fax: (612) 339-1955
http://mn.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal Gulf South

Brian Edmonds
Brian@FiberSeal.com
Serving Hancock, Harrison and Jackson
Counties in Mississippi

Gulfport, MS
United States
Phone: 251-923-9068
http://gulfsouth.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of St. Louis

Bryce Roderick
St.Louis@FiberSeal.com
336 Leffingwell Ave #104
St. Louis, Missouri 63122-6461
United States
Phone: (314) 962-7667
Fax: (314) 962-2860
http://saintlouis.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal Northeast

Ron Fried
Northeast@FiberSeal.com
515 Broad Street
Clifton, New Jersey 07013-1607
United States
Phone: (800) 535-4490
http://northeast.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal Northeast

Ron Fried
Northeast@FiberSeal.com

New York, NY
United States
Phone: (800) 535-4490
http://northeast.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Long Island

Janet Kaplan
Janet.Kaplan@FiberSeal.com
8 Manetto Hill Rd., Suite 4
Plainview, New York 11803-1370
United States
Phone: (516) 433-6440
Fax: (516) 433-6449

Fiber-Seal of Charlotte

Laurie Simons
Laurie@FiberSeal.com
4100 Carmel Rd, Suite B, #197
Charlotte, NC 28226
United States
Phone: (704) 665-7260
http://charlotte.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Wilmington/Southport

Jake Cornelius
Jake.Cornelius@FiberSeal.com
6229 Navigator Way
Southport, North Carolina 28461
United States
Phone: (910) 251-2525
Fax: (910) 251-2525
http://wilmington.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Central Ohio

William Weiss
Bill.Weiss@FiberSeal.com
1000 Shuster Lane
Columbus, Ohio 43214-1985
United States
Phone: (614) 459-3112
Fax: (614) 459-3219

Fiber-Seal of Northern Ohio

Gavin Green
GavinG@FiberSealNorthernOhio.com
23860 Miles Road, Suite E
Cleveland, Ohio 44128-5468
United States
Phone: (216) 581-4144
Fax: (216) 581-1776
http://www.fibersealnorthernohio.com

Fiber-Seal of SW Ohio

Vanessa Malone & Katie Phelan
SWOhio@FiberSeal.com
4905 Charlemar Dr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45227-1401
United States
Phone: (513) 321-8887
Fax: (513) 321-0185
http://swohio.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Central Oklahoma

Craig Shaw
Craig@FiberSeal.com
17 NE 26th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105-2702
United States
Phone: (405) 840-3338
Fax: (405) 778-8888
http://okc.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Tulsa & Green Country

Nancy Gleeson
Tulsa@FiberSeal.com
P. O. Box 33114
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74153-3114
United States
Phone: (918) 872-7370
http://tulsa.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Portland

Cathie & Dana Niedermeyer/Vivien Betts
Portland@FiberSeal.com
2345 SW 64th Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97221-1338
United States
Phone: (503) 297-9186
Fax: (800) 393-2296

Fiber-Seal Northeast

Eric Fried
Northeast@FiberSeal.com

Philadelphia, PA
United States
Phone: (800) 535-4490
http://northeast.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of the Low Country

Bonnie Oulla
LowCountry@FiberSeal.com
5284 Water Way Lane
Hollywood, South Carolina 29449-6299
United States
Phone: (843) 345-9966
Fax: (843) 556-6386
http://lowcountry.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Chattanooga

Larry Hughes
Chattanooga@FiberSeal.com

Chattanooga, Tennessee
United States
Phone: 877-958-4588
http://chattanooga.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of Mid-South

Tamera Tielens
475 N. Highland, Suite 8B
Memphis, Tennessee 38122-4525
United States
Phone: (901) 550-1785

Fiber-Seal of Middle Tennessee

Larry Hughes
MiddleTennessee@FiberSeal.com

Nashville, Tennessee
United States
Phone: (615) 269-5290
Fax: (615) 851-7715

Fiber-Seal of the Hill Country/Austin

Terri Morrison
Terri@FiberSeal.com

Austin, TX
United States
Phone: (512) 554-4453
https://austin.fiberseal.com/

Fiber-Seal of Central Texas

Luis Hernandez
Luis.Hernandez@FiberSeal.com
P.O. Box 162
Temple, Texas 76503-0162
United States
Phone: (254) 771-2432
Fax: (254) 771-0112

Fiber-Seal of Corpus Christi

Nena Mayorga
Nena@FiberSeal.com

Corpus Christi, TX
United States
Phone: (210) 426-7924

Fiber-Seal of Corpus Christi

Nena Mayorga
Nena@FiberSeal.com

Corpus Christi, TX
United States
Phone: (210) 426-7924

Fiber-Seal of Houston

Hogie Lewis
Houston@FiberSeal.com
901 Wilson Road, Suite 114
Conroe, TX 77301
United States
Phone: (281) 967-9466
http://houston.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of North Texas

Lisa Mattich
NorthTexas@FiberSeal.com
9879 Chartwell Drive
Dallas, Texas 75243
United States
Phone: (972) 889-8807
Fax: (214) 333-9435
http://dallas.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of San Antonio / Corpus Christi

Nena Mayorga
Nena@FiberSeal.com
29315 Summit Ridge
Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas 78015
United States
Phone: (210) 426-7924
http://sanantonio.fiberseal.com

Fiber-Seal of West Texas

Stephanie Carter
WestTexas@FiberSeal.com

Midland/Odessa, Texas
United States
Phone: (432) 272-1711

Fiber-Seal of The Capital

Dallyn Duggan
Capital@FiberSeal.com
P. O. Box 50246
Arlington, VA 22205-5246
United States
Phone: 202-646-0280
Fax: 202-318-8212

Fiber-Seal of Milwaukee

Carrie Gillstrom Matteson
Milwaukee@FiberSeal.com
P. O. Box 11942
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53211-0942
United States
Phone: (414) 962-0313
Fax: (414) 962-6898
http://milwaukee.fiberseal.com


Fiber-Shield Canada

Peter Nikpay
Peter.Nikpay@FiberSeal.com
185 Bartley Drive, Unit #7
Toronto, Ontario M4A 1E6
Canada
Phone: (416) 752-2222
Fax: (416) 759-9994